Click on the section you would like to delete.
A small waste bin symbol appears in the upper right-hand margin of the section.
Click on this and there will be two options:
In draft documents, the section will then be fully deleted and cannot be restored.
In documents released for review, the section will then be adapted as a red strikethrough text and suggested for deletion.
Nevertheless, it will be saved in the document’s archive (waste bin symbol on the left-hand side of the tab bar) and can be restored accordingly. You can learn how this works here (LINK).