In draft documents, section deletions cannot be undone.
In documents released for review, you have the following options:
- If the suggestion is made to delete an (entire) section, you can reject this (provided you have the “Approver” role). The section then does not disappear from document and is black again.
- If the deletion of a section is already accepted, the entire section lands in the document’s archive.
Click on the archive symbol and mark the section that you would like to re-insert into the document.
Copy the content with Ctrl/CMD + C and simply reinsert it into the desired position with Crtl/CMD + V.